Our People

NVT Senior Manager Sean Coffey sean.coffey@grdc.com.au 0428 652 226
NVT Systems Manager Neale Sutton neale.sutton@grdc.com.au 0438 579 992
NVT Systems Officer Ben O’Connor ben.o’connor@grdc.com.au 0499 887 749
NVT Manager - South Rob Wheeler rob.wheeler@grdc.com.au 0401 148 935
NVT Manager - West Andrew Heinrich andrew.heinrich@grdc.com.au 0429 607 357
NVT Officer - North Laurie Fitzgerald laurie.fitzgerald@grdc.com.au 0455 957 712
NVT Contracts Administrator Dianne Wright dianne.wright@grdc.com.au (08) 8198 8400
Follow us on Social Media

NVT Resource Library