Our People

NVT Senior Manager Mr. Sean Coffey sean.coffey@grdc.com.au 0428 652 226
NVT Systems Manager Mr. Neale Sutton neale.sutton@grdc.com.au 0438 579 992
NVT Systems Officer Mr. Ben O’Connor ben.o’connor@grdc.com.au 0499 887 749
NVT Manager - South Mr. Rob Wheeler rob.wheeler@grdc.com.au 0401 148 935
NVT Manager - West Mr. Peter Bird peter.bird@grdc.com.au 0436 681 822
NVT Officer - North Mr. Laurie Fitzgerald laurie.fitzgerald@grdc.com.au 0455 957 712
NVT Contracts Administrator Ms. Jennifer Heath jennifer.heath@grdc.com.au (08) 8198 8403
Follow us on Social Media

NVT Resource Library